5 sacred lines

By | September 23, 2018

The meaning of the 5 sacred lines of the Sak Yant Ha Taew

The first row prevents punishment in court cases, and cleans and protects your abode.

Second line reverses bad horoscope constellations and bad Karma

Third row protects against black magic and curses

Fourth line is for luck and fortune, and success in ones projects

Fifth and last row is an attraction charm to make you attractive loveable, and also boosts the luck and fortune already laid out in the 4th row kata, and prevents curses as in the 3rd row kata.

Leave a Reply